Menu

St Mary and St Joseph'sRoman Catholic Primary SchoolBeing different, belonging together in the family of God

Translate
Search

Welcome toSt Mary and St Joseph'sRoman Catholic Primary SchoolBeing different, belonging together in the family of God

School Holiday List

                                                                                               

St Mary & St Joseph’s RC Primary School

Holiday List

 

2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

 

School Reopens: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Closes: Friday 18th October 2019

 

School Reopens: Wednesday 30th October 2019

School Closes: Friday 20th December 2019 (2pm finish)

Spring Term

 

School Reopens: Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes: Friday 14th  February 2020

 

School Reopens: Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes: Thursday 9th April 2020 (2pm finish)

 

Summer Term

 

School Reopens: Monday 27th April 2020

School Closes: Thursday 7th May 2020

 

Please note the May bank holiday has changed from 4th May to Friday 8th May

 

School Reopens: Monday 11th May 2020

 

School Closes: Friday 22th May 2020

School Reopens: Monday 1st June 2020

School Closes: Friday 17th July 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

4 INSET days will be completed as twilights on Wednesday nights throughout the year

 

Holiday List

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

 

Inset day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

School Reopens: Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

School Reopens: Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closes: Thursday 18th December 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

Inset day: Monday 21st December 2020*

 

Spring Term

 

School Reopens: 4th January 2021

School Closes: Friday 12th February 2021

 

School Reopens: Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes: Thursday 1st April 2021 (2pm Finish)

 

Summer Term

 

School Reopens: Monday 19th April 2021

School Closes: Friday 30th April 2021

 

School Reopens: Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

School Closes: Friday 28th May 2021

School Reopens: Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes: Friday 16th July 2021 (2pm Finish)

 

Inset day: Monday 19th - Tuesday 20th July 2021*

 

* Three INSET days will be completed as twilights on Wednesday nights throughout the year

Top