Menu

St Mary and St Joseph'sRoman Catholic Primary SchoolBeing different, belonging together in the family of God

Translate
Search

Welcome toSt Mary and St Joseph'sRoman Catholic Primary SchoolBeing different, belonging together in the family of God

School Holiday List

 

Holiday List

2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

 

                School Reopens:             Thursday 2nd September 2021

             School Closes:             Friday 22nd October, 2021

 

            School Reopens:              Monday 1st November 2021

                                   School Closes:              Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 1.15pm

 

Spring Term

 

          School Reopens:            Monday 10th January 2022

             School Closes:            Friday 11th February 2022

  

          School Reopens:            Monday 21st February 2022

                    School Closes:            Friday 8th April 2022 at 1.15pm

 

Summer Term

 

    School Reopens:           Monday 25th April 2022

     School Closes:           Friday 29th April 2022

 

May Bank Holiday:          Monday 2nd May 2022

 

   School Reopens:          Tuesday 3rd May 2022

      School Closes:           Friday 27th May 2022

                                                                   School Reopens:         Thursday 9th June 2022  (Please note this date has changed)

 

                             School Closes:           Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.15pm

Holiday List

2022-2023 Awaiting Governors Approval

 

Autumn Term

 

                              STAFF INSET DAY:Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022          

                                         School Reopens:    Monday 5th September 2022

                                         School Closes:      Friday 21st October 2022

                                                                         School Reopens:    Monday 31st October 2022

                                         School Closes:      Tuesday 20th December 2022 1.15pm

 

Spring Term

 

                                        School Reopens:       Monday 9th January 2023

                                        School Closes:         Friday 10th February 2023

                                                    School Reopens:       Monday 20th February 2023

                                        School Closes:         Thursday 6th April 2023 1.15pm

 

 

Summer Term

 

                                        School Reopens:         Monday 24th April 2023

                                        School Closes:           Friday 29th April 2022

 

                                        May Bank Holiday:       Monday 1st May 2023

 

                                        School Reopens:         Tuesday 2nd May 2023

                                        School Closes:           Friday 26th May 2023

                                        School Reopens:         Monday 5th June 2023

                                        School Closes:           Friday 21st July 2023 1.15pm

 

 

      

Top