Menu

St Mary and St Joseph'sRoman Catholic Primary SchoolBeing different, belonging together in the family of God

Translate
Search

Welcome toSt Mary and St Joseph'sRoman Catholic Primary SchoolBeing different, belonging together in the family of God

School Holiday List

Holiday List

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

 

Inset day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

School Reopens: Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

School Reopens: Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closes: Friday 18th December 2020 (1.15pm Finish)

 

Inset day: Monday 21st December 2020*

 

Spring Term

 

School Reopens: 4th January 2021

School Closes: Friday 12th February 2021

 

School Reopens: Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes: Thursday 1st April 2021 (1.15pm Finish)

 

Summer Term

 

School Reopens: Monday 19th April 2021

School Closes: Friday 30th April 2021

 

School Reopens: Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

School Closes: Friday 28th May 2021

School Reopens: Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes: Friday 16th July 2021 (1.15pm Finish)

 

Inset day: Monday 19th - Tuesday 20th July 2021*

 

* Three INSET days will be completed as twilights on Wednesday nights throughout the year

Top