Home Page

School Holiday List

                                                                                       

St Mary & St Joseph’s RC Primary School

Holiday List 2016-17

 

Autumn Term 

 

Inset Day: Thursday 1 st & Friday 2nd September 2016

School Reopens: Monday 5th September 2016

Inset Day: Friday 28th October 2016 * date changed from Monday 5th June 2017.

School Reopens: Monday 7th November 2016

School Closes: Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Spring Term

 

Inset Day: Friday 6th January 2017 (to be taken as twilights throughout the year)

School Reopens: Monday 9th January 2017

School Closes: Thursday 9th February 2017

Inset Day: Friday 10th February 2017

School Reopens: Monday 20th February 2017

School Closes: Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term School

 

Reopens: Monday 24th April 2017

School Closes: Friday 28 th April 2017

School Reopens: Tuesday 2 nd May 2017

School Closes: Friday 26 th May 2017

School Reopens: Monday 5th June 2017 * see above

School Closes: Friday 21 st July 2017

 

 

 

 

************************************************************************************************************************************************

St Mary & St Joseph’s RC Primary School

Holiday List 2017-18

 

Autumn Term

Inset Day: Friday 1st September 2017

School Reopens: Monday 4th September 2017

School Closes: Thursday 26th October 2017

Inset Day: Friday 27th October 2017

School Reopens: Monday 6th November 2017

School Closes: Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset Day: Friday 22nd December 2017 (to be taken as twilights throughout the year)

 

Spring Term

School Reopens: Monday 8th January 2018

School Closes: Thursday 8th February 2018

Inset Day: Friday 9th February 2018

School Reopens: Monday 19th February 2018

School Closes: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term

School Reopens: Monday 16th April 2018

School Closes: Friday 4th May 2018

School Reopens: Tuesday 8th May 2018

Inset Day: Friday 15th June 2018

School Closes: Friday 25th May 2018

School Reopens: Monday 4th June 2018

School Closes: Friday 20th July 2018